Roskilde Social Privacy Policy

When you login to Roskilde Social (with Facebook) you are asked to share the following:

You can opt out of sharing your e-mail and your friend list.

As you are using the app, you are asked to share your location information (so you and your friends can find each other), and under settings you can choose whether you want to do this in the background. The location fixes are saved into the database and are deleted after the end of the festival.

All information retrieved by the app is only used for the functionality of the app and is not shared with anyone.